This event has ended. Visit the official site or create your own event on Sched.
Welcome to the 2016 National A Cappella Convention, presented by DCINY and the A Cappella Education Association!

Featured Speakers

avatar for Ben Bram

Ben Bram

Founder/Director A Cappella Academy


avatar for Forte


Centerville High School
avatar for Tom Anderson

Tom Anderson

Random Notes
avatar for Ellie Brigida

Ellie Brigida

Clear Harmonies
Tracking and Editing Engineer
avatar for Sara Brimer

Sara Brimer

The Swingles
avatar for John DeFerraro

John DeFerraro

A Cappella Education Association
National Treasurer & NACC Choral Festival Coordinator
avatar for Christopher Diaz

Christopher Diaz

The Exchange
Bass, Music Director
avatar for Evan Feist

Evan Feist

Creative Vocal Lab
avatar for Lisa Forkish

Lisa Forkish

Women's A Cappella Association
Executive Director & Co-Founder
avatar for Kevin Fox

Kevin Fox

The Swingles

Dr. Emily Frizzell

University of Memphis
Visiting Assistant Professor of Music Education
avatar for JD Frizzell

JD Frizzell

A Cappella Education Association
avatar for Nick Girard

Nick Girard

Vocal Arranger, Producer, Clinician
Nick Girard Music
avatar for Oliver Griffiths

Oliver Griffiths

The Swingles
avatar for Bryan Guffey

Bryan Guffey

The Vocal Foundation
Director of Community Development
avatar for Dr. Erin Hackel

Dr. Erin Hackel

University of Colorado at Denver
Assistant Professor
avatar for Tammy Heinsohn

Tammy Heinsohn

Threshold Choir
Music Director
avatar for Thomas

Thomas "TeKay" King

Southwest TN Community College
avatar for Angela Longo

Angela Longo

MUSAE, The Vocal Company
Singer, Producer
avatar for David Longo

David Longo

The Vocal Company
Sound Engineer, Chairman
avatar for Amy Malkoff

Amy Malkoff

Amy Malkoff Music
Clinician, Consultant
avatar for Brody McDonald

Brody McDonald

Wright State University
avatar for Micha Mokrani

Micha Mokrani

A Cappella Education Association
Performance Coordinator
avatar for Danny Ozment

Danny Ozment

Emerald City Productions
Owner, Engineer
avatar for Nic Parsons

Nic Parsons

Freelance Vocal Percussionist
avatar for Tom Paster

Tom Paster

Highlands Voices
avatar for Edward Randell

Edward Randell

The Swingles
avatar for René Ruiz

René Ruiz

Urban Method
avatar for Ethyn Samuels

Ethyn Samuels

Green Envy
Music Director
avatar for Corey Slutsky

Corey Slutsky

Voices Only A Cappella
Founder, Producer
avatar for Jon Smith

Jon Smith

The Swingles
avatar for Dave Sperandio

Dave Sperandio

Camp A Cappella
Recording Instructor
avatar for Michael Spresser

Michael Spresser

Alfred Music Publishing
Director of Pop Choral Music
avatar for Ben Stevens

Ben Stevens

Trinity University
Humanist, Catalyst, Alchemist
avatar for Ryan Stuempges

Ryan Stuempges

Group V
Green Track
avatar for Kevin Taylor

Kevin Taylor

Director of Program Development
avatar for Rick Thomas

Rick Thomas

A Cappella Education Association, Richard Thomas Music
Director of Outreach
avatar for Mister Tim

Mister Tim

Mister Tim
Mister Tim
avatar for Drew Wheaton

Drew Wheaton

Tenor, 2016 International Gold Medalist
avatar for Clare Wheeler

Clare Wheeler

The Swingles